Powered by Burn Fitness

RYDE 45


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 11 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Julie Lippert
  • Tue Dec 18 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Julie Lippert
  • Tue Jan 01 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Julie Lippert
  • Tue Jan 08 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Julie Lippert
  • Tue Jan 15 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Julie Lippert
  • Tue Jan 22 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Julie Lippert
  • Tue Jan 29 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Julie Lippert
  • Tue Feb 05 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Julie Lippert
  • Tue Feb 12 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Julie Lippert
  • Tue Feb 19 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Julie Lippert
  • Tue Feb 26 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Julie Lippert
  • Tue Mar 05 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Julie Lippert
  • Tue Mar 12 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Julie Lippert
  • Tue Mar 19 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Julie Lippert
  • Tue Mar 26 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Julie Lippert
  • Tue Apr 02 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Julie Lippert
  • Tue Apr 09 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Julie Lippert