Powered by Burn Fitness

RYDE 60


This class is taught by:

Angelica Jordan

Angelica is the reason most of the members of BURN fitness wake up at 5am.  They LOVE riding her 6:15am class 3 days a week.  She gets them going with good music and her sweet smile.  She's motivating and captivating all at the same time.
This power hour is for those of you who challenge yourself to go the distance in most aspects of your life.  The ryde is about mental endurance.  We KNOW your body can do it, now it's time to test your willpower.  Don't worry, our instructors will have you entertained the whole way!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat May 06 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Angelica Jordan
  • Sat May 13 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Angelica Jordan
  • Sat May 20 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Angelica Jordan
  • Sat May 27 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Angelica Jordan
  • Sat Jun 03 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Angelica Jordan
  • Sat Jun 10 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Angelica Jordan
  • Sat Jun 17 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Angelica Jordan
  • Sat Jun 24 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Angelica Jordan
  • Sat Jul 01 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Angelica Jordan
  • Sat Jul 08 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Angelica Jordan
  • Sat Jul 15 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Angelica Jordan
  • Sat Jul 22 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Angelica Jordan
  • Sat Jul 29 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Angelica Jordan
  • Sat Aug 05 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Angelica Jordan
  • Sat Aug 12 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Angelica Jordan
  • Sat Aug 19 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Angelica Jordan
  • Sat Aug 26 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Angelica Jordan