Powered by Burn Fitness

POWER RYDE 45


This class is taught by:
Music driven the focus of this workout is performance. Bigger hills, longer sprints and shorter recoveries will challenge your fitness and help you burn maximum calories.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 19 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Sierra Johnson
  • Tue Jan 22 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Bobby Neely
  • Wed Jan 23 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Emily Alvarez
  • Thu Jan 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Bobby Neely
  • Fri Jan 25 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Emily Alvarez
  • Sat Jan 26 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Sierra Johnson
  • Tue Jan 29 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Bobby Neely
  • Thu Jan 31 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Bobby Neely
  • Fri Feb 01 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Emily Alvarez
  • Sat Feb 02 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Sierra Johnson