Powered by Burn Fitness

RYDE ATHLETIC


This class is taught by:
This class is a non-rhythm based RYDE that incorporates sprints, hills, resistance, jumps, and isolations using intervals. You will leave this amazing class sweaty and feeling accomplished!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sara McGinnis
  • Wed Jun 28 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara McGinnis
  • Wed Jul 05 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara McGinnis
  • Thu Jul 06 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Sara McGinnis
  • Wed Jul 12 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara McGinnis
  • Thu Jul 13 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sara McGinnis
  • Tue Jul 18 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sara McGinnis
  • Wed Jul 19 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara McGinnis
  • Wed Jul 26 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara McGinnis
  • Wed Aug 02 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara McGinnis
  • Wed Aug 09 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara McGinnis
  • Wed Aug 16 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara McGinnis
  • Wed Aug 23 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara McGinnis
  • Wed Aug 30 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara McGinnis
  • Wed Sep 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara McGinnis
  • Wed Sep 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara McGinnis
  • Wed Sep 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara McGinnis
  • Wed Sep 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara McGinnis
  • Wed Oct 04 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara McGinnis
  • Wed Oct 11 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara McGinnis